Schedule

Monday, 9 August 2021

  • GEEK
    1
    11:00
    vs
    2
    OPI
  • BTR
    2
    13:00
    vs
    0
    GPX
  • AURA
    0
    15:30
    vs
    2
    AE
  • PABZ
    0
    17:30
    vs
    2
    VICTIM

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

  • ONIC
    2
    11:00
    vs
    1
    RBR
  • KINGS
    2
    13:00
    vs
    0
    DEWA
  • EVOS
    2
    15:30
    vs
    0
    RRQ
  • AURA
    2
    17:30
    vs
    0
    OPI

Wednesday, 11 August 2021

  • GPX
    0
    11:00
    vs
    2
    AURA
  • RBR
    2
    13:00
    vs
    1
    KINGS
  • VICTIM
    2
    15:30
    vs
    1
    ONIC
  • AE
    2
    17:30
    vs
    0
    PABZ

Thursday, 12 August 2021

  • RRQ
    1
    11:00
    vs
    2
    GEEK
  • OPI
    1
    13:00
    vs
    2
    BTR
  • PABZ
    0
    15:30
    vs
    2
    GPX
  • DEWA
    1
    17:30
    vs
    2
    EVOS

Monday, 16 August 2021

  • GEEK
    2
    11:00
    vs
    1
    BTR
  • ONIC
    1
    13:00
    vs
    2
    AE
  • KINGS
    2
    15:30
    vs
    1
    VICTIM
  • EVOS
    2
    17:30
    vs
    1
    RBR

Tuesday, 17 August 2021

  • RRQ
    2
    11:00
    vs
    1
    DEWA
  • AE
    2
    13:00
    vs
    0
    KINGS
  • OPI
    2
    15:30
    vs
    0
    PABZ
  • VICTIM
    0
    17:30
    vs
    2
    EVOS

Wednesday, 18 August 2021

  • DEWA
    0
    11:00
    vs
    2
    GEEK
  • GPX
    0
    13:00
    vs
    2
    ONIC
  • RBR
    2
    15:30
    vs
    1
    VICTIM
  • BTR
    2
    17:30
    vs
    1
    AURA

Thursday, 19 August 2021

  • EVOS
    0
    13:00
    vs
    2
    AE
  • PABZ
    0
    15:00
    vs
    2
    BTR
  • ONIC
    0
    17:30
    vs
    2
    OPI

Monday, 30 August 2021

  • KINGS
    2
    11:00
    vs
    0
    GPX
  • GEEK
    1
    13:00
    vs
    2
    AURA
  • RRQ
    2
    15:30
    vs
    0
    VICTIM
  • DEWA
    0
    17:30
    vs
    2
    RBR

Tuesday, 31 August 2021

  • BTR
    2
    11:00
    vs
    1
    ONIC
  • VICTIM
    1
    13:00
    vs
    2
    DEWA
  • AE
    2
    15:30
    vs
    1
    RRQ
  • GPX
    0
    17:30
    vs
    2
    EVOS

Wednesday, 1 September 2021

  • OPI
    1
    11:00
    vs
    2
    KINGS
  • RBR
    0
    13:00
    vs
    2
    GEEK
  • AURA
    2
    15:30
    vs
    0
    PABZ
  • EVOS
    2
    17:30
    vs
    1
    OPI

Thursday, 2 September 2021

  • ONIC
    0
    13:00
    vs
    2
    AURA
  • KINGS
    0
    15:00
    vs
    2
    BTR
  • RBR
    2
    17:30
    vs
    1
    RRQ

Monday, 6 September 2021

  • RRQ
    2
    11:00
    vs
    1
    GPX
  • DEWA
    1
    13:00
    vs
    2
    AE
  • GEEK
    1
    15:30
    vs
    2
    PABZ
  • EVOS
    2
    17:30
    vs
    1
    AURA

Tuesday, 7 September 2021

  • AE
    1
    11:00
    vs
    2
    RBR
  • GPX
    0
    13:00
    vs
    2
    DEWA
  • OPI
    0
    15:30
    vs
    2
    RRQ
  • BTR
    1
    17:30
    vs
    2
    EVOS

Wednesday, 8 September 2021

  • AURA
    2
    11:00
    vs
    0
    KINGS
  • VICTIM
    2
    13:00
    vs
    0
    GEEK
  • RBR
    1
    15:30
    vs
    2
    GPX
  • PABZ
    2
    17:30
    vs
    1
    ONIC

Thursday, 9 September 2021

  • KINGS
    2
    13:00
    vs
    0
    PABZ
  • RRQ
    0
    15:00
    vs
    2
    BTR
  • DEWA
    1
    17:30
    vs
    2
    OPI

Monday, 13 September 2021

  • GEEK
    2
    11:00
    vs
    0
    ONIC
  • VICTIM
    1
    13:00
    vs
    2
    AE
  • AURA
    2
    15:30
    vs
    1
    RRQ
  • PABZ
    1
    17:30
    vs
    2
    EVOS

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

  • OPI
    1
    11:00
    vs
    2
    RBR
  • BTR
    2
    13:00
    vs
    0
    DEWA
  • AE
    2
    15:30
    vs
    0
    GEEK
  • GPX
    0
    17:30
    vs
    2
    VICTIM

Wednesday, 15 September 2021

  • ONIC
    2
    11:00
    vs
    1
    KINGS
  • DEWA
    2
    13:00
    vs
    1
    AURA
  • VICTIM
    1
    15:30
    vs
    2
    OPI
  • RRQ
    1
    17:30
    vs
    2
    PABZ

Thursday, 16 September 2021

  • GEEK
    0
    13:00
    vs
    2
    KINGS
  • RBR
    2
    15:00
    vs
    0
    BTR
  • EVOS
    1
    17:30
    vs
    2
    ONIC

Monday, 27 September 2021

  • AE
    0
    11:00
    vs
    2
    GPX
  • BTR
    1
    13:00
    vs
    2
    VICTIM
  • ONIC
    1
    15:30
    vs
    2
    RRQ
  • KINGS
    2
    17:30
    vs
    1
    EVOS

Tuesday, 28 September 2021

  • AURA
    2
    11:00
    vs
    0
    RBR
  • PABZ
    0
    13:00
    vs
    2
    DEWA
  • OPI
    0
    15:30
    vs
    2
    AE
  • GPX
    2
    17:30
    vs
    1
    GEEK

Wednesday, 29 September 2021

  • RRQ
    2
    11:00
    vs
    0
    KINGS
  • GEEK
    0
    13:00
    vs
    2
    EVOS
  • DEWA
    2
    15:30
    vs
    0
    ONIC
  • RBR
    2
    17:30
    vs
    0
    PABZ

Thursday, 30 September 2021

  • VICTIM
    0
    13:00
    vs
    2
    AURA
  • AE
    0
    15:00
    vs
    2
    BTR
  • GPX
    2
    17:30
    vs
    1
    OPI

Friday, 15 October 2021

  • VICTIM
    2
    13:00
    vs
    1
    OPI
  • RRQ
    2
    15:15
    vs
    0
    GEEK
  • RBR
    2
    17:30
    vs
    0
    VICTIM

Saturday, 16 October 2021

  • KINGS
    0
    13:00
    vs
    2
    RRQ
  • BTR
    2
    15:15
    vs
    0
    RBR
  • AURA
    2
    17:30
    vs
    0
    RRQ

Sunday, 17 October 2021

  • AE
    2
    12:00
    vs
    0
    BTR
  • EVOS
    2
    14:15
    vs
    1
    AURA
  • AE
    3
    16:55
    vs
    1
    EVOS